Monterosso Apartments

Monterosso Apartments

Kissimmee, FL
Available
  • Property Type: Apartments
  • Year Built : 2020
  • Property Size: 212,381 SF / 216 Units

Overview

Capstone Apartment Partners is pleased to present Monterosso Apartments, a 216-unit garden-style apartment complex situated in the thriving city of Kissimmee, FL near some of the Orlando metro’s most dynamic economic demand drivers. Built in 2020, this LEED Green Designed property is a four-story Class A community with elevator-serviced buildings and an exceptional amenity package. The comprehensive amenity set includes a resort-style swimming pool, a 24-hour fitness center with group exercise and yoga facilities, a pool-centered courtyard with multiple gathering areas, an Amazon Hub apartment locker, an EV charging station, and much more. Current ownership has recently signed leases $150 to $250 above in-place market rents, illustrating the immediate organic rental upside existing at the property. The property boasts a phenomenal location in the Southwest Orlando submarket, with convenient access to diverse white-collar employment, as well as excellent walkability to destination retail, dining, and entertainment. Benefitting from the accelerated population and rent growth of the Orlando MSA, Monterosso Apartments presents a unique opportunity to acquire a stabilized Class A development in an infill location.

Investment Highlights

  • Class A Amenitized Garden Asset in Booming Kissimmee, FL
  • Immediate Financial Upside
  • Kissimmee Market Rent Growth
  • Kissimmee’s Explosive Population and Job Growth
  • Excellent Infill Location

Contact Information

Jad Richa Managing Director P: 727.282.5547
O: 800.261.9464 ext. 703
jad@capstone-companies.com
Brian Hunsicker Senior Advisor P: 727.631.5870
O: 800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com
Tom Huffsmith Investment Sales Advisor P: 321.418.5224
O: 800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstone-companies.com
Nasser Al-Hafi Investment Sales Advisor P: 407.284.7071
O: 800.261.9464 ext. 719
nasser@capstone-companies.com
Cameron Hooper Investment Sales Advisor P: 904.923.5878
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 781
chooper@capstone-companies.com
Bryse Toothaker Director P: 704.727.2926
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com
Charlie Rimkus Associate Director P: 949.923.5542
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 784
crimkus@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo