Eloah Estates

Eloah Estates

Deltona, FL
Available
  • Property Type: Development/Land
  • Property Size: / 43.90 Acres / 536 Sites

Overview

Capstone Land Sales is pleased to present Eloah Estates: a ±43.9-acre multi-family development site available in Deltona, Florida. Current ownership has obtained full site plan approval with plans out for permitting for the construction of 536 Class-A multi-family units. The site is located off Howland Blvd just minutes from Interstate 4, providing future residents convenient access to nearby employment centers in addition to retail, healthcare, dining, entertainment, and education drivers. Eloah Estates represents a shovel-ready opportunity to develop in one of the fastest-growing submarkets along the East Coast of Florida.

Investment Highlights

  • Shovel-Ready Development Opportunity
  • Located in I-4 Path of Growth
  • Great Accessibility

Contact Information

Brian Hunsicker Senior Advisor P: 727.631.5870
O: 800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com
Jad Richa Managing Director P: 727.282.5547
O: 800.261.9464 ext. 703
jad@capstone-companies.com
Nasser Al-Hafi Investment Sales Advisor P: 407.284.7071
O: 800.261.9464 ext. 719
nasser@capstone-companies.com
Cameron Hooper Investment Sales Advisor P: 904.923.5878
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 781
chooper@capstone-companies.com
Bryse Toothaker Director P: 704.727.2926
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com
Charlie Rimkus Associate Director P: 949.923.5542
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 784
crimkus@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo