Concord Square

Concord Square

Williamsburg, OH
Available
  • Property Type: Apartments
  • Year Built : 1985
  • Property Size: 30,240 SF / 3.32 Acres / 54 Units

Overview

Capstone Apartment Partners is pleased to present the Concord Square Apartments: a 54-unit apartment community in Williamsburg, Ohio—a desirable eastern suburb in the Greater Cincinnati MSA. The asset consists of nine adjacent buildings which are located just off the highly trafficked Main Street near Ohio State Route 32. Concord Square has been extremely well-run and well-maintained by the current ownership group. The property has remained nearly 100% occupied and has a very strong and stable tenant base. Additionally, every roof has been replaced in the last six years and current ownership has done a great job curing any existing deferred maintenance, as well as maintaining and improving interiors, exteriors, and curb appeal. Concord Square is ideally located, offering convenient access to State Route 32, Interstate 275, and the submarket’s surrounding amenity centers. Supported by historically strong occupancy, a stable tenant base, and robust Eastern Cincinnati multi-family fundamentals, this opportunity is ideal for incoming investors to grow their current footprint or break into the thriving Greater Cincinnati multi-family market.

Investment Highlights

  • Extremely Well-Maintained Asset with Upside
  • $100,000+ Additional Income Upside
  • Excellent Proximity to Existing Area Amenities
  • Robust Multi-family Submarket Fundamentals 

Contact Information

Sherief Gouda Senior Advisor P: 513.252.1427
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com
Stash Geleszinski, CCIM Managing Director P: 513.506.2872
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com
Nathan Murphy Senior Advisor P: 513.460.5941
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com
William Thurner P: 513.364.8600
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 735
wthurner@capstone-companies.com
Kevin Burns Investment Sales Advisor P: 239.272.1661
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 739
kburns@capstone-companies.com
Ethan Wilson Investment Analyst P: 513.256.0633
O: 800.746.3175
ewilson@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo