Sanctuary at Powell Place

Sanctuary at Powell Place

Pittsboro, NC
Under Contract
  • Property Type: Apartments
  • Year Built : 2020
  • Property Size: 282,708 SF / 264 Units

Overview

Capstone Apartment Partners is pleased to present Sanctuary at Powell Place, a 264-unit Class A garden-style property located in Pittsboro, North Carolina. Built in 2020, the property features luxury finishes, exceptional construction quality, and an expansive amenity package, putting it amongst the top rental options in the market. Favorable demographics in the Chatham County submarket have resulted in rent growth north of 22% in the last twelve months. Additionally, with nearby proximity to Highway 64 and Highway 501, residents’ benefit from the convenient access to all the economic demand drivers in the downtown area, major employers in the MSA and neighboring cities such as Chapel Hill, Durham, and Raleigh. Having a favorable location with access to major demand drivers coupled with positive market fundamentals and Class A finishes, Sanctuary at Powell Place presents a premier investment opportunity. 

Investment Highlights

  • Class A Asset with Luxury Finishes and Expansive Amenities
  • Opportunity to Organically Increase Rents
  • High Barrier to Entry Market
  • Positive Multi-Family Fundamentals
  • Located in Burgeoning Market with Proximity to Demand Drivers 

Contact Information

Alex McDermott Partner P: 704.533.4865
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com
Austin Green Director P: 704.962.7454
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com
Caleb Troop Director P: 314.607.3481
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com
Rhodes Marley Investment Sales Advisor P: 704.840.5927
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com
Thomas Colaiezzi Investment Sales Advisor P: 901.603.8590
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 714
tcolaiezzi@capstone-companies.com
Travis Cundiff Investment Sales Advisor P: 919.601.3119
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 792
tcundiff@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo