Wild Wing Plantation Development Site

Wild Wing Plantation Development Site

Conway, SC
Available
  • Property Type: Development/Land
  • Property Size: / 42.39 Acres / 525 Sites

Overview

Capstone Land Sales is pleased to present the Wild Wing Plantation Development Site located in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, the fastest growing city in the country. The site consists of four fully entitled parcels totaling 42.39 acres of developable land suited for up to 525 units. Investors have the option to purchase the whole site, or just a portion of the project. Current ownership has already completed a significant amount of the pre-development legwork, allowing new owners to be ready to break ground in late 2022. The site is located just off Highway 501, the main road connecting Conway to the rest of the Myrtle Beach MSA, which will provide future residents access to the abundance of Class A retail, excellent dining, and healthcare located within a 10-minute drive from the property. With the unprecedented net migration trends and rising home prices in Myrtle Beach, the Wild Wing Plantation Development Site presents investors with a truly unique opportunity to quickly capitalize on the tremendous growth currently taking place in the market.

Investment Highlights

  • Zoned and Delivered with Permits in Hand Late 2022
  • All DD Completed, Can Buy All or Portion of the Site
  • Fastest Growing City in the U.S.
  • Adjacent to Amenity-Rich 501 Corridor

Contact Information

Caleb Troop Director P: 314.607.3481
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com
Cameron Hooper Investment Sales Advisor P: 904.923.5878
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 781
chooper@capstone-companies.com
Alex McDermott Partner P: 704.533.4865
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com
Thomas Colaiezzi Investment Sales Advisor P: 901.603.8590
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 714
tcolaiezzi@capstone-companies.com
Travis Cundiff Investment Sales Advisor P: 919.601.3119
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 792
tcundiff@capstone-companies.com
Austin Green Director P: 704.962.7454
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo